Election Committee Vote

March 10, 2017 Local, News

Beginning March 13 until March 24, 2017  there will be an electronic vote for our Local 2289 Election Committee.

The Committee will consist of three (3) members.

Click the candidate’s name to view their candidate profile (.pdf)

Ted Keay
Leslie Lowther
Carmelita MacKenzie
D. Shane MacNeill
Colin Pettipas

Please note: anyone who has unsubscribed from our mailing list will receive their voting information at their email addresses.

Back to top