Scholarship Winners 2021

July 13, 2021 Local, News, Uncategorized

The Unifor Local 2289 Scholarship Committee was pleased to announce the following winners for 2021: Mackenzie Drake, Kenzie Emery, Grace Mackinnon, and Cailan MacLellan. Congratulations on behalf of all the members! 

Below are photos of the winners receiving their awards. Congrats to all, and thanks to everyone who applied!

Grace MacKinnon
Kenzie Emery
Mackenzie Drake
Cailan MacLellan
Back to top