Trustee Results

November 4, 2015 Local, News

Thank you to all who voted in the Trustee Committee election.

The results are in and the following people have been elected to the Trustee Committee:

Christine Read
Ourania Zervobeakos
Robert Oakey
Charles Maynard (alternate)

Thank you again to all who participated in this election.

Back to top