2022 Scholarship Winners

November 2, 2022 Did you know?, Uncategorized

The Unifor Local 2289 Scholarship Committee was pleased to announce the following winners for 2022: 

Sophie MacMullin
Abigail Binns
Jaelyn Henley
Sophie Webb

Congratulations on behalf of all the members! 

Below are photos of the winners receiving their awards. Congrats to all, and thanks to everyone who applied!

Sophie MacMullin and Reggie Binns
Abigail Binns and Reggie Binns
Delphis Soucie, Jaelyn Henley and Bonnie Dennis
Sophie Webb and Delphis Soucie
Back to top